Polaroid is Not Dead #2!!!

I was honored enough when I was approached and even asked if I would submit some of my work to be part of the exhibition in Rennes, France. I was blown away and…I don’t even know what to say about the fact that my work was not only accepted, I am on a list of literally some of the world’s BEST photographers whom I look up to very much and never thought I was quite on the level of being on the same list as them at this point. I wish I could attend, but alas, my frequent flyer miles are in the negative and I am in a separate category; it has been so long since you have been on an airplane, you pro ably didn’t have to go through the post-911 insane-o security checks and no, you are not getting anywhere for free. BUT I have a few wonderful friends that will make sure to photograph my photos. 

AAAIIEEEEE!!! ME??!! An exhibition in France? I am still throwing up a little… ❀

For more information, check out their Facebook page

Leave a Reply

