Selling my original Polaroids

I have decided to sell most of my original Polaroids over the next few days. I will also be selling prints, but I am starting with originals. This is one of the first images I am selling…

This photo was taken on Impossible Project beta test film.

As an update since this original post, all Polaroids are now for sale at The Prettiest Star – check it out, I am not exactly sure why I am even doing this, probably somewhat due partially to partial insanity, but in case I cut off an ear, maybe you could get something that will be worth something one day because everyone loves crazy people!

Leave a Reply

